The group of 2024 and beyond, in alphabetical order…

Aja Ryan

Assistant Manager – The Dolphin Hotel

Alex Kirkwood

Food & Beverage Director – The Point

Andrew Henderson

General Manager – Harry’s

Antonio Rossi

Assistant Restaurant Manager – Shell House

Bec Reed

Group People & Culture Director

Brad Guest

Head Chef – Shell House

Brett Robinson

Group CEO – The Point

Callum Dufall

Assistant Manager – Harry’s

Charles Woodward

Chef Tournant – Shell House

Christian Denny

Group COO – The Point

Claudia Takahashi

Events & Reservations Manager – Harry’s

Danny Corbett

Group Executive Chef – The Point

David Champ

Group Operations Director – The Point

David Colley

Assistant Manager – Harry’s

Eduardo Fritis-Lamora

Head Sommelier – Shell House

Efe Taskinvardar

Restaurant Manager – Shell House

Eliot Champniss

Head Chef – The Dolphin Hotel

Faris "Wheels" Hindami

Head Chef – Harry’s

Francesco Turrini

General Manager – Shell House

Ida Axelsson

Events Manager – The Dolphin Hotel

Jacquiline Turner

Sommelier – Shell House

Jade New

Group Marketing Director – The Point

Joel Bickford

Culinary Director – The Point

Josh Reynolds

Bars Director – The Point

Kiran De Silva

Group Marketing & Entertainment Manager – The Point

Laurent Ripolles

Head Chef

Lillia McCabe

FOH Manager – Shell House

Luis Manzanares

Venue Manager – Shell House

Olivia Morris

Assistant Manager – Shell House

Piero Fraumeni

Restaurant Manager – Shell House

Pierre Saint-Chamant

Lead Host – Shell House

Robbie Dodds

General Manager – The Dolphin Hotel

Ross Bailey

Operations Manager – The Dolphin Hotel

Sam Sirianni

Venue Manager – The Dolphin Hotel

Sanjog Onta

Operations Manager – Shell House

Sasa Smiljanic

Head Pizza Chef – The Dolphin Hotel

Sean Oliver

Assistant Manager – The Dolphin Hotel

Sebastian Lopez

Bar Manager – Shell House

Shiela Castor

Assistant Restaurant Manager – Shell House

Tatum O'Hara

Senior Sales & Event Manager

Tim Petersen

FOH Manager – Shell House

Vanessa Pasuch

Accomodation Manager – Harry’s